介紹

由煤氣公司櫥櫃品牌 Mia Cucina  主辦,並與香港新一代設計師網站 archiparti合作的「 築」動廚房設計大賽 2016現正接受報名。

kitchen-design-competition
2-01
組別

是次比賽將分為專業組、公開組及學生組三個組別。專業組參加者不限本地個人、團體或公司;而公開組向本地或海外對設計或煮食有興趣的人士開放。比賽亦為18歲或以上之全日及半日制的本地或海外設計專科學生提供參賽機會 。

資格

只要你是本地專業室內/櫥櫃設計師、建築師、 或櫥櫃經銷商;本地/海外的藝術家、科研人才、煮食達人、設計高手或18歲以上的全日制或半日制的建築/室內/環境/產品設計系學生等,就可以報名參加比賽。

3-01
4-01
獎項

比賽總投入超過港幣$100萬元。所有參賽者均獲得由 Mia Cucina  送出價值港幣$10,000的現金券;而勝出者可贏得總值超過港幣$148,000的獎金及現金券!專業組勝出之作品更有機會被建造及展示於 Mia Cucina 陳列室,同時於業內及廣大報章雜誌及網上媒體報導。

提交

2張A3尺寸 pdf格式包括

1 : 50平面圖(可多於一張)

截面圖 (可多於一張)

立面圖(可多於一張)

效果圖或電腦影像等(可多於一張)

500 字以內的簡短說明

報名

space-design-competition
hk-design-competition
時間

截止日期: 2016年7月28日

首輪評審: 2016年8月5日

次輪評審: 2016年8月尾

結果公佈: 2016年8月底

開幕派對: 2016年12月初

更多

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Photos-01-1024x627
About

Time to make food the center of homes!  Initiated by Mia Cucina (Kitchens by Towngas) and jointly organized with archiparti, we are calling for innovation to deliver kitchens of the future!  

Groups

There will be a total of three categories: Professional, Open and Student. For Professional category, we earnestly welcome participation of individuals, groups or companies from Hong Kong; artists, researchers and cooking & design enthusiast from worldwide are welcomed to join Open category. Full-time and part-time students majoring Design and over 18 years old from worldwide can join Student category.

2-01
3-01
Eligibility

Professionals such as interior and kitchen designers, architects, builders, and re-modelers; artist, researchers, cooking & design enthusiasts from worldwide; design students over 18 years old from worldwide are welcomed to join the contest.

Awards

The project scale values up to HK$1 million. Not only the finalists will receive Mia Cucina vouchers and cash worth HK$148,000 in total, all winning entries will have a chance to be built as display showcase, and receive coverage in a wide range of industry and mass publications. Each entrant will receive Mia Cucina vouchers worth HK$10,000! to “The project scale values up to HK$1 million. Not only the finalists will receive Mia Cucina vouchers and cash worth HK$148,000 in total, all winning entries will have a chance to be built as display showcase, and receive coverage in a wide range of industry and mass publications. Each entrant will receive Mia Cucina vouchers worth HK$10,000!

4-01
space-design-competition
Submission

2 A3 pdf including

– 1:50 Plan(s)
– section(s)
– elevation(s)
– designer’s rendering of impression(s)
– project description (no more than 500 words)

Timeline

Submission deadline: 28 July, 2016

1st round jury: 5 August, 2016

2nd round jury: Late August, 2016

Announcement of winners: End of August, 2016

Showroom Opening party:  Early December, 2016

hk-design-competition

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!